Our Team

Jean-Pierre Cantin, Executive Director - direction@ccflondon.ca

Céleste Gatore, Receptionist - reception@ccflondon.ca

Pakinam Ghaly, Director of l’Escale - direction.escale@ccflondon.ca

Lorraine Lafond, Coordinator of l’Escale - coordination@ccflondon.ca

Alain Kazadi, Immigration Services Manager - alain.kazadi@ccflondon.ca

Karima Balkaid, Settlement Worker In Schools - karima.balkaid@ccflondon.ca

Nanette Kazadi, Settlement Worker in Schools - nanette.kazadi@ccflondon.ca

Ramona Costantin, Settlement Worker in Schools - ramona.costantin@ccflondon.ca

Serge Kabongo, Settlement Worker in Schools - serge.kabongo@ccflondon.ca

Fanny Newport, Community Connections and Ethnocultural Hub Coordinator - coordination.ethnoculturelle@ccflondon.ca

John Kok, Ethnocultural Hub Sports and Dance Coordinator - john.kok@ccflondon.ca

Maria Bañuelos, Cultural and Community Relations Officer - culture@ccflondon.ca

Julie Chalykoff, Librarian - juliechaly@rogers.com

Paulette Desjardins, Project Manager - paulette.desjardins@ccflondon.ca

Aïcha Hassane, Accountant - dept.finance@ccflondon.ca

Diane Kilbourne, Accountant - dept.finance@ccflondon.ca